Bito AI Code Review Agent
AI code review agent for pull requests, hosted by Bito or self-hosted, with IDE and CLI review options.
By Bito · bito.ai
Observed public activity
98 public PRs created in 2026-W39 were formally reviewed by bito-code-review[bot] (rank 19 of 26). The bot commented on 503 public PRs in the same cohort.
Reproduce this number
is:pr is:public created:2026-09-21..2026-09-27 reviewed-by:bito-code-review[bot]: API query · GitHub searchis:pr is:public created:2026-09-21..2026-09-27 commenter:bito-code-review[bot]: API query · GitHub search
Facts
| Category | Commercial | |
|---|---|---|
| Platforms | GitHub, GitLab, Bitbucket | source, checked 2026-10-07 |
| Self-host | Yes | source |
| Licence | Proprietary | |
| Pricing model | per-seat | |
| Entry price | $15/seat/mo (AI Code Reviews tab: Team USD 15/seat monthly, USD 12 annual; Professional USD 25 monthly / USD 20 annual; 5K lines/seat/month included, USD 5 per 1K after. Professional allows self-hosted as USD 5/seat/month add-on. Pricing page lists no free plan; docs overview says a Free Plan offers only AI PR summaries, so free_tier left null.) | source, checked 2026-10-07 |
| Free for open source | Not stated | |
| Free tier | Not stated |
Facts last verified 2026-10-07 on first-party pages. Prices in USD as published; taxes excluded.
Bot identity
bito-code-review[bot]· numeric ID 188872107 · status verified
Mapping source: first-party page. Audit 2026-10-07: 3 of 3 sampled PRs contained a review by this ID.
Compare
Spotted an outdated fact? The methodology page explains how facts are checked; corrections are applied at the next weekly build.